2011 Board of Directors

Chapter Questions? Contact Chapter Administrator Sophia Mellow, CMP at administrator@swiaee.com.


Robert Colvin Chair
Robert Colvin, CEM
Vice President of Sales
Connections Housing
6865 South Avenue, Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV  89119
Work: (702) 216-5861
Cell: (702) 465-1735
robert@connectionshousing.com
alex sandler photo Secretary/Treasurer
Alex Sandler, CEM
Account Manager, Corporate Events
GES Exposition Services
Las Vegas, NV
Work: (702) 515-5572
Fax: (702) 616-8058
asandler@ges.com

 


Sanjay Ahuna, CEM Vice Chair
Sanjay Ahuja, CEM
Sales Manager
Freeman
Anaheim, CA
Work: (714) 254-3460
Fax: (714) 254-8539
sanjay.ahuja@freemanco.com
John Tisdale
Immediate Past Chair
John Tisdale
VP Business Development
ListeNation Corporation
Las Vegas, NV
Work: (702) 357-8663
Cell: (949) 310-6274
jtisdale@listenation.com

 


Directors      

Board Director Kevin Collura Photo

Kevin Collura
Freeman
Director of Exhibitor Sales,
Corporate Accounts
6555 W. Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV  89118
Work: 702-579-1608
kevin.collura@freemanco.com

Board Director Liz Crawford Photo


Liz Crawford
Show Director
Advanstar Communications
2501 Colorado Blvd, Suite 280
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Work: 313-857-6721
lcrawford@advanstar.com

Bob Dallmeyer, CEM

Robert F. Dallmeyer, CEM
President
RD International
Los Angeles, CA
Work: (323) 934-8300
Fax: (323) 934-6969
bob.dallmeyer@gmail.com

Board Member Chris Eisenberg Photo

Chris Eisenberg
Vice President
Bartizan Connects, LLC
14041 Hartsook Street
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Work: 818-905-9591
Chris@bartizan.com

hardcastle

Kimberly Hardcastle-Geddes, CEM
Vice President
Marketing Design Group
420 Walnut Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Work: 619-298-1445, ext. 116
kimberly@marketingdesigngroup.com

 Board Director Kenji Haroutunian Photo


Kenji Haroutunian
Group Show Director, Outdoor
Nielsen Expositions
31910 Del Obispo, Suite 200
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
Kenji.haroutunian@nielsen.com
Board Director Michelle Monteferrante Photo Michelle Monteferrante, CEM, RPA, FMA
Vice President Operations
World Market Center Las Vegas
495 South Grand Central Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Work: 702-599-3070
Michelle.Monteferrante@wmclv.com
 
Board Member Manolita Moore Photo Manolita Moore, MBA
Annual Conference Director
Western Veterinary Conference
2425 E. Oquendo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Work: 702-739-6698
manolita@wvc.org
Julie Pazina Julie Pazina
National Sales Manager
Edlen Electrical Exhibition Services
Las Vegas, NV
Work: (702) 385-6911
Fax: (702) 385-1810
julie@edlen.com
 
Cathy Griffith
cgriffith9@gmail.com
 
Margarite Hoffman
riteg@hotmail.com
Sophia Mellow

Sophia  Mellow, CMP
Chapter Administrator
P.O. Box 15132
San Diego, CA 92175
Work: 858-270-2103
administrator@swiaee.com

 

 

Become an IAEE Member
Calendar of Events
Join our GroupsLinkedInTwitterFacebook

                                                       Meet your new Board of Directors

Meet your Board of Directors....and check out what we are up to in 2017!!

Our board is here to serve the Chapter and want to know what our members are looking for from education and networking to trade show experience.

We were excited to bring back the offering of CEM classes accompanied by an Angels game in April of this year and our Annual Golf Tournament Fundraiser...

Check out our Calendar of Events and reach out to any one of us with questions and suggestions.

We look forward to seeing you at one of our events soon.

YOUR CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR

sm
  DeniseVissat, CMP
Email Denise
619.501.6673
NEW NUMBER
______________________________

INDUSTRY FEED

RSS Loading... ______________________________________

Platinum Sponsors

paradice

Platinum Sponsors

paradice

Silver Sponsors

PCC

Bronze Sponsors

PCC