2016 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP    
Jennifer Pacheco Chair
Jennifer Pacheco, CEM
Director of Business Development
Staff Pro Inc.
15272  Newsboy Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
714.230.7210
jpacheco@staffpro.com
Misty Brewer Vice Chair
Misty Brewer, CMP, CEM
Event Manager
Anaheim Convention Center
800 West Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802

714.765.8988
mbrewer@anaheim.net
Tom Gattuso Secretary/Treasurer
Tom Gattuso
Tradeshow Director
SEMA (Specialty Equiptment Market Association)
1575 S. Valley Vista Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909.978.6694
TomG@sema.org
Michelle Monteferrante Immediate Past Chair
Michelle Monteferrante, CEM
Regional Director of Business Planning & Event Execution
Freeman
901 E. South Street
Anaheim, CA 92805-5347
714.254.3637
Michelle.Monteferrante@freemanco.com

 


DIRECTORS    
Ray Baum  Ray Baum
Sales Manager
Core-apps, LLC
1290 Bay Dale Drive
Suite 319
Arnold, MD 21012

714.723.3403
ray@core-apps.com
Denise Carrison Denise Carrison
Director, Business Development
Freeman Las Vegas
6555 W. Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702.579.1474
Denise.carrison@freemanco.co
Robert Colvin Robert Colvin, CEM
Executive Vice President
Connections Housing
3834 Silvestri Lane
Las Vegas, NV  89120
702.216.5861
robert@connectionshousing.com
Chris Eisenberg Chris Eisenberg
Vice President
Bartizan Connects, LLC
14041 Hartsook Street
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818.905.9591
Chris@bartizan.com
Jim Letchworth Jim Letchworth, CEM
Senior Sales Manager
Global Experience Specialists (GES)
5560 Katella Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630
562.356.3789
jletchworth@ges.com



 
Kathy McAdams Kathy McAdams
V.P. Convention Sales
The Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
333 S. Hope Street
18th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.236.2354
kmcadams@latourism.org
Kim Roehricht Kim Roehricht
Assistant Executive Director
Associaton of Woodworking & Furnishing Suppliers
2400 E. Katella Ave., Suite 340
Anaheim, CA 92806
323.215.0315
Kim@awfs.org



 
Naz Sabripour Naz Sabripour
Director of Convention Services
Pasadena Convention Center
300 E. Green Street
Pasadena, CA 91101
626.793.2122
nsabripour@pasadenacenter.com
John Schreiber
John Schreiber, CEM
Senior Director of Business Sales
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
3150 Paradise Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702.892.2826
jschreiber@lvcva.com
Erika Welling
Erika Welling
NexxtShow Exposition Services
2251 North Rampart Blvd.
Suite 337
Las Vegas, NV  89128
702.800.5872
ErikaW@Nexxtshow.com

 

CORRESPONDING MEMBERS    
Sanjay Ahuja Sanjay Ahuja, CEM
Sr. Business Development Director
Freeman
901 E. South Street
Anaheim, CA 92805-5347
714.254.3460
sanjay.ahuja@freemanco.com
Randy Bauler Randy Bauler, CEM
Corporate Relations and Exhibits Director
American Association of Critical-Care Nurses
101 Columbia
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
800.394.5995 x366
randy.bauler@aacn.org
John Tisdale John Tisdale
VP Business Development
ListeNation Corporation
Las Vegas, NV
702.357.8663
Cell: 949.310.6274
jtisdale@listenation.com
   
CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR  
sophia

Denise Vissat, CMP
Chapter Administrator
2726 Shelter Island Drive, Suite 335
San Diego, CA 92106 619.501.6673

administrator@swiaee.com

 

 

 

 

Become an IAEE Member
Calendar of Events
Join our GroupsLinkedInTwitterFacebook

                                                       Meet your new Board of Directors

Meet your Board of Directors....and check out what we are up to in 2017!!

Our board is here to serve the Chapter and want to know what our members are looking for from education and networking to trade show experience.

We were excited to bring back the offering of CEM classes accompanied by an Angels game in April of this year and our Annual Golf Tournament Fundraiser...

Check out our Calendar of Events and reach out to any one of us with questions and suggestions.

We look forward to seeing you at one of our events soon.

YOUR CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR

sm
  DeniseVissat, CMP
Email Denise
619.501.6673
NEW NUMBER
______________________________

INDUSTRY FEED

RSS Loading... ______________________________________

Platinum Sponsors

paradice

Platinum Sponsors

paradice

Silver Sponsors

PCC

Bronze Sponsors

PCC