2017 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP    
Misty Brewer Chair
Misty Brewer, CMP, CEM
Event Manager
Anaheim Convention Center
800 West Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802

714.765.8988
mbrewer@anaheim.net
Tom Gattuso Vice Chair
Tom Gattuso, CEM
Trade Shows Director
SEMA (Specialty Equiptment Market Association)
1575 S. Valley Vista Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909.978.6694
TomG@sema.org
John Scheiber

Secretary/Treasurer
John Schreiber, CEM
Sr. Director of Business Sales
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702.892.2826
jschreiber@lcvca.com

Jennifer Pacheco Immediate Past Chair
Jennifer Pacheco, CEM
Director of Business Development
Staff Pro Inc.
15272  Newsboy Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
714.230.7210
jpacheco@staffpro.com

 


DIRECTORS    
Ray Baum 

Ray Baum
Sales Manager
Core-apps, LLC
5591 Karen Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630
714.723.3403
ray@core-apps.com

Russ Callahan Russ Callahan, CEM
Director of Operations
PRG Las Vegas
6050 S. Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702.942.4628
rcallahan@prg.com
Robert Colvin Robert Colvin, CEM
Executive Vice President
Connections Housing
3834 Silvestri Lane
Las Vegas, NV  89120
702.216.5861
robert@connectionshousing.com
Chris Eisenberg Chris Eisenberg, CEM
Senior Vice President
Bartizan Connects, LLC
14041 Hartsook Street
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818.905.9591
Chris@bartizan.com
Howard Gelb Howard Gelb
Vice President, Sales
UBM
2901 28th Street
Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310.857.7687
howard.gelb@ubm.com



 
Yesenia Headshot Yesenia Hasakian
Business Development
Core-apps, LLC
4458 Prada Place
Las Vegas,NV 89141
702.517.5061
Yesenia@core-apps.com
Jim Letchworth Jim Letchworth, CEM
Senior Sales Manager
Global Experience Specialists (GES)
5560 Katella Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630
562.356.3789
jletchworth@ges.com


 
Kim Roehricht Kim Roehricht
Assistant Executive Director
Associaton of Woodworking & Furnishing Suppliers
2400 E. Katella Ave., Suite 340
Anaheim, CA 92806
323.215.0315
Kim@awfs.org
Naz Sabripour
Naz Sabripour, CVP, CEM
Director of Events and Operations
Pasadena Convention Center
300 E. Green Street
Pasadena, CA 91101
626.793.2122
nsabripour@pasadenacenter.com
Erika Welling
Erika Welling
NexxtShow Exposition Services
2251 North Rampart Blvd.
Suite 337
Las Vegas, NV  89128
702.800.5872
ErikaW@Nexxtshow.com

 

CORRESPONDING MEMBERS    
Sanjay Ahuja Sanjay Ahuja, CEM
Sr. Business Development Director
Freeman
901 E. South Street
Anaheim, CA 92805-5347
714.822.4350
sanjay.ahuja@freeman.com
Randy Bauler Randy Bauler, CEM
Corporate Relations and Exhibits Director
American Association of Critical-Care Nurses
101 Columbia
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
800.394.5995 x366
randy.bauler@aacn.org
John Tisdale John Tisdale
President
nvytes
629 Camino de los Mares
Suite 205
San Clemente, CA 92673
949.441.3490
john@nvytes.com
   
CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR  
sophia

Denise Vissat, CMP
Chapter Administrator
2726 Shelter Island Drive, Suite 335
San Diego, CA 92106 619.501.6673

administrator@swiaee.com

 

 

 

 

Become an IAEE Member
Calendar of Events
Join our GroupsLinkedInTwitterFacebook

                                                       Meet your new Board of Directors

Meet your Board of Directors....and check out what we are up to in 2017!!

Our board is here to serve the Chapter and want to know what our members are looking for from education and networking to trade show experience.

We were excited to bring back the offering of CEM classes accompanied by an Angels game in April of this year and our Annual Golf Tournament Fundraiser...

Check out our Calendar of Events and reach out to any one of us with questions and suggestions.

We look forward to seeing you at one of our events soon.

YOUR CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR

sm
  DeniseVissat, CMP
Email Denise
619.501.6673
NEW NUMBER
______________________________

INDUSTRY FEED

RSS Loading... ______________________________________

Platinum Sponsors

paradice

Platinum Sponsors

paradice

Silver Sponsors

PCC

Bronze Sponsors

PCC